1. Mrs. Aruna P. Kamath Chairperson
  2. Dr. Yashovarma B. Management Representative
  3. Dr. Yathish Kumar External Representative
  4. Dr. Muralidhar Rao Teaching Staff Representative
  5. Mrs. Shashikala Shetty Teaching Staff Representative
  6. Mrs. Divya Uchil Teaching Staff Representative
  7. Mrs. Manju Teaching Staff Representative
  8. Mr. Thrishanth Kumar Teaching Staff Representative
  9. Mr. Arun F. Sequeira Teaching Staff Representative
  10. Mrs. Jeevitha Teaching Staff Representative
  11. Mrs. Smitha Teaching Staff Representative
  12. Mr. Shekar Madival Non-Teaching Staff Representative
  13. Ms. Chrismita Mary D'Costa Student Representative

Ensuring that institutional vision & mission is reflected in all the programs through.

  1. Formulating institution plan of action based on the objective of the institution.
  2. Value added programme
  3. Skill enhancement programme
  4. Faculty development programme
  5. Ample opportunities for co-curricular and extra-activities to ensure all-round development of the personality.
  6. Community extension programme:
  7. Provision of necessary support facilities to improve the academic performance
  8. Molding of students as morally upright individuals with strong value base through student monitoring
  9. Ensuring the availability of state of the art infrastructural facilities
  10. Rendering prompt services and giving quick responses.
  11. Regular evaluation of the programme through Academic audit /Dry Run Inspection
  12. Mock Peer Team visit

Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) of the IQAC